移至主內容

英文科教師

何玉惠
何玉惠 Juno
juno@cmsh.cyc.edu.tw
陳志成
陳志成 Jackson
jcc@cmsh.cyc.edu.tw
陳希之
陳希之 Amy
amyhchen@cmsh.cyc.edu.tw
黃靜如
黃靜如 Vicky
vicky@cmsh.cyc.edu.tw
楊明德
楊明德 Bruce
bruce@cmsh.cyc.edu.tw
黃仁苑 Terry
黃仁苑 Terry
terry@cmsh.cyc.edu.tw
鄭詩誼 Kass
鄭詩誼 Kass
kasscheng@cmsh.cyc.edu.tw
丁嫚儀 Yvonne
丁嫚儀 Yvonne
yvonne@cmsh.cyc.edu.tw
王汶鈴 Jessie
王汶鈴 Jessie
jessie@cmsh.cyc.edu.tw
郭惠茹 Eliza
郭惠茹 Eliza
eliza@cmsh.cyc.edu.tw
張芸嫚 Cindy
張芸嫚 Cindy
cindy@cmsh.cyc.edu.tw
張瓊惠 Sarah
張瓊惠 Sarah
sarahchang@cmsh.cyc.edu.tw
林毓純 Eliza Lin
林毓純 Eliza Lin
el0403izaun@cmsh.cyc.edu.tw
江碧鳳 Anny
江碧鳳 Anny
anny0430@cmsh.cyc.edu.tw
謝文傑 Andrew Schaff
謝文傑 Andrew Schaff
aschaff@cmsh.cyc.edu.tw
翁菁徽 Fanny
翁菁徽 Fanny
wengchinghui@cmsh.cyc.edu.tw
林紀芳 Sally Lin
林紀芳 Sally Lin
sallylin0617@cmsh.cyc.edu.tw
柯政楷 Jack
柯政楷 Jack
hipposhome@cmsh.cyc.edu.tw
萬紹安 Sunya
萬紹安 Sunya
sunya@cmsh.cyc.edu.tw
照片
Chuck
musingcharlie@cmsh.cyc.edu.tw
照片
Mindy Thews
mindythews@cmsh.cyc.edu.tw
照片
Hannah Hester
hannah.hester@cmsh.cyc.edu.tw
照片
Timothy Mehl
timothy.mehl@cmsh.cyc.edu.tw
照片
Hope Mehl
hope.mehl@cmsh.cyc.edu.tw
丘婉玉
丘婉玉
kahlensunshine@cmsh.cyc.edu.tw